AAIM LOGO 2010 FIN.png

Join us on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM CDT for our virtual event live broadcast.

Start playing from here to skip ahead to beginning of program at 28:48


Gerry & Sandy Olmsted

The YnoT Project



John’s Plumbing, Inc.

Steve Levy

AAIM Court Monitors

AAIM Victim Advocates


America Family - silver.png

Circuit Judge

Robert Anderson 


Police Department

Bob Berlin - DuPage Cty State_s Atty 201
Road Pirates - Gold.png
Kramer Full Page Ad 2018 .png
WoodStock - Gold.png
The Y-NOT Project.png


Bob Berlin - DuPage Cty State_s Atty 201
Chicago Title - silver.png
Elmhurst PD2 -silver2.png
Kramer Full Page Ad 2018 .png
America Family - silver.png
RES AAIM Ad 2019.png
Wetoska Packaging Logo.png

Robin Beitzel

Judith Birmingham

Brew in a Bag Supplies, LLC

Dominic Blasco

Rita and Kenneth Feltz

Kathleen Fischer

Samantha Gallagher

Samantha Gallagher

Geri and Jim Gentile

John Gillian

Patti and Allen Gustafson

Sally Hoffman

Anita Huvaere

Glenn Kalin

Sue & Chuck Kaufman

Mary and Mike Kearney

Rita and John Kreslin

Heather Lopez

McHenry County Road Pirates

Chuck and Nancy Nozicka

AAIM Court Monitors

Patricia O’Connor

Jan and Dave Osborn

Jennifer Parrott

Paton’s Auto Repair

Roger Primeau

     In Memory of Troy Evers

Jan Robertson

Marlene Schwerzler

Fran Spencer

Cathy & Chet Stanley

IL State Representative

Brad Stephens

Temperley Excavating

Three R Plastics, Inc.

Terri and Steve Titus

Terry Vandergrift

Nancy Wasily

Wetoska Packaging Distributors

Kelly and Stephen Wetoska

Charlie & Jerry Wooley


our lady of hope1.png
Paton_s Auto - bronze.png
Wizzard Storage Adv2.png

Gina Aiello-Smith

Patricia Bento

Kathryn Blondin

Cebrzynski Family

Megan and Matthew Coffey

Paul Costoff

Ileta Dunn

Jeannette & William Eakins

Susan and John Early

Jim Esworthy

Geri and Jim Gentile

Reg Green

Mary and Paul Howell

Paulette Hydzik

Kathleen Kinahan

Theresa Kolbeck

Joanne and Albert Krueger

Mr. & Mrs. Mark LaCroix

Pat and Eric Larson

The Marchetti Family

Beatrice Muchman

Lynn Nicoara

Mary Kay & Joseph O’Brien

Susan and John Psenicka

Jacqueline Ray

Bill and Kathy Riordan

            In Memory of Theresa “Peanut” Stanley

Ann Marie Rodriguez

Janet Schor

Thomas Simmons

Paula and Joe Stima

Rachael Stewart

Mary Jane Terpinas

Produced By


We are a full service live event audiovisual and video production company. Our name, The AV Department, is a brand promise to our clients that we will be an integrated member of their team and a valued extension of their organization. We do this by being a willing partner in the customer experience. We understand our clients want to work with a company that is focused on partnership, service driven, and easy to do business with -- a company that understands their clients' needs.


T: 720.295.9693

E: brian@theavdept.com